PlayStation®Network Maintenance

Hello everyone!

Some services will be unavailable:

Wednesday 25th /Thursday 26th September between 15:00 and 03:00 BST (16:00 - 04:00 CEST).

Online gameplay: 6 hours 30 minutes (18:15 - 00:15 BST, 19:15 - 01:15 CEST)

Online gameplay will be available to consumers who have recently signed into their SEN account and have their authentication details cached on the device they are attempting to access. Consumers who do not have their details cached on the device that they are trying to access will not be able to sign-in to their account or begin an online gaming session.

Account management: 6 hours 30 minutes (18:15 - 00:15 BST, 19:15 - 01:15 CEST)

Users will be unable to register an account or manage an existing account during this time.

Store: 6 hours 30 minutes (18:15 - 00:15 BST, 19:15 - 01:15 CEST)

Users will be unable to make any purchases or transactions via consoles or the PlayStation Web Store during this time.

3rd party services: 6 hours 30 minutes (18:15 - 00:15 BST, 19:15 - 01:15 CEST)

3rd party services will be unavailable to consumers who have not recently signed into their SEN account and do not have their authentication details cached on the device they are attempting to access.

Leave a Reply

hide totop