Hello everyone!
Some services will be unavailable:
Wednesday 25th /Thursday 26th September between 15:00 and 03:00 BST (16:00 - 04:00 CEST).

Online gameplay: 6 hours 30 minutes (18:15 - 00:15 BST, 19:15 - 01:15 CEST)

Online gameplay will be available to consumers who have recently signed into their SEN account and have their authentication details cached on the device [...]

Read more about PlayStation®Network Maintenance »

hide totop